Gymnastics for Kids

 
Get In Touch with Us

POLOKWANE HEAD OFFICE:

Polokwane Coaching Queries:
Zani
Email: admin@zanis.co.za
Tel: 083 255 9390

Polokwane Account Queries:
Annemarie
Email: accounts@zanis.co.za
Tel: 015 295 2139

Polokwane Info:
Tanya
Email: info@zanis.co.za
Tel: 015 295 2139

Hennie
Email: hennie@zanis.co.za
Tel: 015 295 2139

Physical Location:
Recreation Centre, Dorp Street, Next to Virgin Active, close to Peter Mokaba Stadium, Polokwane

Postal Address:
P.O. Box 243, Fauna Park 0787, Limpopo Province, South Africa

Polokwane Office Hours:
Monday to Thursday 09:00 - 17:00.

BRANCHES:

Tzaneen Branch:
Elmarie
Email: tzaneen@zanis.co.za
Tel: 071 887 7159
Location: Showgrounds (at the back entrance located at the river)

Hoedspruit Branch:
Melize
Email: hoedspruit@zanis.co.za
Tel: 076 990 4691
Location: Hoedspruit Sports Club, Drakensig Air Force Base

Vivo Branch:
Karin
Email: vivo@zanis.co.za
Tel: 078 893 6513
Location: Blouberg Stables, Farm Amesfort, Vivo 0924
93km from Polokwane on R521 (Dendron Road)

Zanis is driven by a Passion for Perfection
SAGF Logo Image
Federation Internationale de Gymnastique Logo Image
Find Zanis Gymnastics Academy on Facebook Logo Image